Member – previous / pending
Users are classed as previous members if they have been removed from a group by a manager or if they have chosen to deregister themselves. Even if a user is permanently removed from a group, their email will still be recognised by the server until they have been deleted by an administrator.
Pending members are users who have received an invitation to join a group but are yet to activate their account or complete their registration.
Created on , last edited on